Aug 10, 2018

All candidates for Mayor, two for Ward 1 and all for Ward 3 made the cut today

The  following  nominees  have  qualified  for  the ballot  for  offices  of  the  City  of  Eureka, at  the  General Municipal Election  to  be  held  November  6, 2018, according to a press release from City of Eureka.


Michelle  Costantine

Susan  Seaman

Heidi Messner

Ward  1:

Caroline  Brooks

Anthony  Mantova

Ward  3:

Natalie  Arroyo

Jeannie Breslin

John Fullerton

Other candidates have signatures pending verification. Leslie Castelano and Hailey Lamb for Ward 1, Kim Bergel and Joe Bonino for Ward 5.

No comments:

Post a Comment