Jan 20, 2015

Rest of Measure Z Advisory Committee finalized

The rest of the Measure Z Advisory Committee, is as follows: Sheriff Downey will represent his office and other public safety agencies;  Barney Anderson will represent the Fire Chief's Association.

The two at-large members are: Adam Jager and Lora Canzoneri.

The two alternates are: Glenn Ziemer and John McFarland.

No comments:

Post a Comment